Just another WordPress.com site

Pain, Pain, Go Away!

The run today went very well! I didn’t expect it to. The pain in my right knee wasn’t completely gone but it was much less achy on today’s run than in the past. I did 3 miles in about 30 minutes? I didn’t keep track of time.

Lunch:
About 2 hours before I ran, I had lunch.

Grilled chicken breast on a whole grain baguette with lettuce, tomatoes, and red onions. Oh and how could I forget the honey mustard dressing. It was disgusting- way too strong and spicy. Unfortunately, my sandwich was smothered in it. I drank two bottles of water with lunch. Yes, it was that bad. 

I am now going to curl up on this chair

and enjoy some hot chocolate

and start reading the seventh Harry Potter book. My sister and I bought it the week it came out but I still haven’t gotten around to reading it. I don’t want to find out who dies 😦 I suspect it will be Harry!

Reading for pleasure totally beats reading for school! I almost forgot how much I liked to read.
That’s what this will do to you:

Question: Are you a Harry Potter fan? 

Leave a Reply

