Just another WordPress.com site

At Home Workouts

Good morning! I hope you all enjoyed an extra hour of sleep today!


Breakfast:

  • Lemon Cream Pie Yogurt

Lunch/Dinner:

  • Subway! Black forest ham on whole grain wheat sub with spinach, tomatoes, red onions, green peppers, olives, pickles, and light mayo. 

I had half for lunch and will finish the other half off for dinner.


  • Vegetable Humus Plate.

The six inch sub alone won’t fill me up for dinner so I will also snack on these veggies.

Dessert:
  • Dark chocolate with salted almonds dipped in peanut butter.
I was planning on going to the gym this evening but when I checked my email this morning, I found out that I have a meeting this evening I didn’t know about. Doh! Not a problem, what are fitness websites for if not easy at home workouts? I found this video workout on shape.com
Here is another workout from health.com– it doesn’t require any equipment! Go ahead and give it a try. If these don’t look appealing to you, there are so many more on these websites you can try.
Starting tomorrow, I will begin “Grateful Monday’s” on my blog.  I know everyone dreads Monday’s, me included, so I will try give you some positive perspectives and things to be thankful for to turn this generally unpleasant day around. Be sure to check it out!

Natalia

One response

  1. Hello,We bumped into your blog and we really liked it – great recipes YUM YUM.We would like to add it to the Petitchef.com. We would be delighted if you could add your blog to Petitchef so that our users can, as us,enjoy your recipes. Petitchef is a french based Cooking recipes Portal. Several hundred Blogs are already membersand benefit from their exposure on Petitchef.com. To add your site to the Petitchef family you can use http://en.petitchef.com/?obj=front&action=site_ajout_form or just go to Petitchef.com and click on "Add your site" Best regards, Vincentpetitchef.com

    November 9, 2010 at 8:13 pm

Leave a Reply

