Just another WordPress.com site

Busy Bee

This week started out a little hectic but I am feeling much more at ease. I’m not saying I’m completely stress free but my to do list has shrunk by half.

Things to “look forward” to this week:
10 page sociology paper
Abnormal Psychology Final
Biology Laboratory Final
Biology Laboratory Presentation

Monday is the day my paper is due. I’m about 1/3 of the way done.
This weekend is also my sister’s 21st birthday!
So basically I probably won’t have time to post anytime between now and Monday! Or if I do have time to post it’ll be lame short posts like this one! Sorry 😦

Good luck to all of you who have exams/papers due this week!
4 responses

  1. Good luck to you, too!

    December 9, 2010 at 5:27 pm

  2. Good luck! The end of the semester is always so busy and stressful. Reading all of you going through it makes me certainly not miss school.

    December 11, 2010 at 3:59 pm

  3. Good luck finishing up your semester! You're almost done; hang in there! 🙂

    December 13, 2010 at 3:54 am

  4. Hey! I saw your comment on Meghann's site and wanted to say hello to a fellow Michigander! (I'm in Grand Rapids).

    December 14, 2010 at 2:49 pm

Leave a Reply

