Just another WordPress.com site

(Study) Party Time

And by party I mean studying. And by that I mean it will be anything but a party.
I woke up with my most pitiful “I don’t want to study” face.

 I look at this picture and feel sorry for myself. Seriously.

This does NOT sound like a good time.

I know that people take final exams very seriously. There is so much pressure on us kids to do well!
So, I knew what had to be done…

Time for some POST-ITS!

I really like this message! So I made a few and will post them in the girls bathroom on each floor of the Medical Library where I will be studying in a few short minutes 😦

I love Operation Beautiful!

Happy Studying!

4 responses

  1. Great idea- a lot of people definitely need to see those around this time!

    December 15, 2010 at 12:55 am

  2. I've been studying for finals all week. Good luck on yours!! And the post-it thing is a great idea! If I can find my Post-its, I might do the same thing :)(Oh, and I found your blog via #fitblog. Hi, I'm breakingsilence, and I also write a "healthy living while in college" blog.)

    December 15, 2010 at 2:30 pm

  3. Hi! I'm always so excited to find other blogs of people in college. I can't wait to check out your blog 🙂

    December 15, 2010 at 6:06 pm

  4. Ugh I'm studying for my last two right now (lol thats why I'm reading blogs at the moment) but that first post it made me feel a bit better.thanks for spreading words of encouragement

    December 16, 2010 at 6:42 pm

Leave a Reply

